<![CDATA[Gifts & Accessories]]> http://www.shop-safira.com/accessories.html Thu, 04 Jul 2013 10:29:23 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Safira Gift Card]]> http://www.shop-safira.com/safira-gift-card.html
$50.00
]]>
Thu, 04 Jul 2013 10:29:23 +0000
<![CDATA[navai satsuma sock]]> http://www.shop-safira.com/accessories/navai-satsuma-sock.html
$36.00
]]>
Thu, 04 Jul 2013 10:29:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Fleet-Aqua Socks]]> http://www.shop-safira.com/accessories/fleet-aqua-socks.html
$36.00
]]>
Thu, 04 Jul 2013 10:29:23 +0000
<![CDATA[American Needle NY Yankees or Mets Hat]]> http://www.shop-safira.com/accessories/ny-yankees-hat.html
$35.00
]]>
Thu, 04 Jul 2013 10:29:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Dream Chocolate Gift Set by Tumbador - Small]]> http://www.shop-safira.com/accessories/dream-chocolate-gift-set-by-tumbador-small.html
$9.00
]]>
Thu, 04 Jul 2013 10:29:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Dream Chocolate Gift Set by Tumbador - Large]]> http://www.shop-safira.com/accessories/dream-chocolate-gift-set-by-tumbador-large.html
$15.00
]]>
Thu, 04 Jul 2013 10:29:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Earthly Delights Gift Box ]]> http://www.shop-safira.com/accessories/earthly-delights-gift-box.html
$99.00
]]>
Thu, 04 Jul 2013 10:29:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Elizabeth Weinstock Capri Ivory Clutch ]]> http://www.shop-safira.com/accessories/elizabeth-weinstock-capri-ivory-clutch.html
$595.00
]]>
Thu, 04 Jul 2013 10:29:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Dream Trucker Hats ]]> http://www.shop-safira.com/accessories/dream-trucker-hats.html
$25.00
]]>
Thu, 04 Jul 2013 10:29:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Dream Flex Fit Hats ]]> http://www.shop-safira.com/accessories/dream-flex-fit-hats.html
$25.00
]]>
Thu, 04 Jul 2013 10:29:23 +0000
<![CDATA[HENRY ARLINGTON Crosby Sky Cufflinks ]]> http://www.shop-safira.com/accessories/henry-arlington-crosby-sky-cufflinks.html
$99.00
]]>
Thu, 04 Jul 2013 10:29:23 +0000
<![CDATA[The Celebration of Breasts in 3D Deluxe]]> http://www.shop-safira.com/accessories/the-celebration-of-breasts-in-3d-deluxe.html
$29.95
]]>
Thu, 04 Jul 2013 10:29:23 +0000
<![CDATA[The Celebration of Breasts in 3D ]]> http://www.shop-safira.com/accessories/the-celebration-of-breasts-in-3d.html
$29.95
]]>
Thu, 04 Jul 2013 10:29:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Dea Rosa Pompeiana ]]> http://www.shop-safira.com/accessories/dea-rosa-pompeiana.html
$1,213.00
]]>
Thu, 04 Jul 2013 10:29:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Henry Arlington Lloyd Silver Cufflinks ]]> http://www.shop-safira.com/accessories/henry-arlington-lloyd-silver-cufflinks.html
$82.00
]]>
Thu, 04 Jul 2013 10:29:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Henry Arlington Lloyd Gold+Silver Cufflinks ]]> http://www.shop-safira.com/accessories/henry-arlington-lloyd-gold-silver-cufflinks.html
$82.00
]]>
Thu, 04 Jul 2013 10:29:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Culturata Denim Bowtie ]]> http://www.shop-safira.com/accessories/culturata-denim-bowtie.html
$98.00
]]>
Thu, 04 Jul 2013 10:29:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Charlotte&Lisa Silk Lined Hood Scarf]]> http://www.shop-safira.com/accessories/charlotte-lisa-silk-lined-hood-scarf.html
$100.00
]]>
Thu, 04 Jul 2013 10:29:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Elizabeth Weinstock Lugano Passport Case - Mink Multi]]> http://www.shop-safira.com/accessories/elizabeth-weinstock-lugano-passport-case.html
$72.00
]]>
Thu, 04 Jul 2013 10:29:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Elizabeth Weinstock Lugano Passport Case - Citrus]]> http://www.shop-safira.com/accessories/elizabeth-weinstock-lugano-passport-case-citrus.html
$72.00
]]>
Thu, 04 Jul 2013 10:29:23 +0000